Parish Council Meetings

Parish council meetings usually take place on the second Tuesday of every month except for August when there is no meeting.

Meeting dates for 2019 are as follows:-
Tuesday January 8th at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth & Community Centre. Click here for agenda.
Tuesday February 12th at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall. Click here for agenda.
Tuesday March 12th at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall. Click here for agenda.
Tuesday April 9th at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth & Community Centre. Click here for agenda
Tuesday May 14th at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall. Click here for agenda
Tuesday June 11th at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall.
Tuesday July 9th at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth & Community Centre. Click here for agenda.
NO MEETINGS IN AUGUST
Tuesday September 10th at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall.
Tuesday October 8th at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall.
Tuesday November 12th at 7.15pm Stonnall at Youth & Community Centre.
Tuesday December 10th at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall

Meeting dates for 2018 are as follows:-
Tuesday 9th January 2018 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall –  Click here to view the agenda.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre – click here to view the agenda.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall – click here for agenda.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall – click here for agenda.
Tuesday 12th June 2018 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre – click here for agenda.
Tuesday 10th July 2018 at 7.15 pm at Little Aston Village Hall – click here for agenda.
No meeting held in August
Tuesday 11th September 2018 7.15p m at Shenstone Village Hall – click here for agenda.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre. Click here for agenda.
Tuesday 13th November 2018 at 7.15 pm at Little Aston Village Hall. Click here for agenda.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall. Click here for the agenda.

Meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:-

Tuesday 12th December 2017 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre –  Click here to view the agenda. This meeting has had to be postponed at short notice due to the prevailing weather conditions and to ill health. The meeting scheduled for 9th January at Little Aston Village Hall will include agenda items from December’s meeting.  

Tuesday 14th November 2017 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Hall Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda.

Tuesday 10th October 2017 at 7.15 pm at Shenstone Library – Click here to view the agenda. 

Tuesday 12th September 2017 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre – Click here to view the agenda 

No meeting in August

Tuesday 11th July 2017 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Hall Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda

Tuesday 13th June 2017 at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda

Tuesday 9th May 2017 at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda

Tuesday 11th April 2017 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Hall Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda

Tuesday 14th March 2017 at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda

Tuesday 14th February 2017 at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda

Tuesday 10th January 2017 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall – Click here to view the agenda