Upcoming Meetings

Parish council meetings usually take place on the second Tuesday of every month except for August when there is no meeting.  Meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:-

No meeting in August

Tuesday 12th September 2017 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre – Click Agenda to view 

Tuesday 10th October 2017 at 7.15 pm at Shenstone Library

Tuesday 14th November 2017 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Hall Village Hall

Tuesday 12th December 2017 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre

Meeting dates for 2018 are as follows:-

Tuesday 9th January 2018 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall

Tuesday 13th February 2018 at 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall

Tuesday 13th March 2018 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre

Tuesday 10th April 2018 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall

Tuesday 8th May 2018 7.15pm at Shenstone Village Hall

Tuesday 12th June 2018 at 7.15pm at Stonnall Youth and Community Centre

Tuesday 10th July 2018 at 7.15pm at Little Aston Village Hall