Shenstone Parish Council / Members Contact Details- January 2024

SHENSTONE WOOD END / SHENSTONE WARD /LITTLE ASTON AND STONNALL WARD

Councillor David SalterCHAIR SHENSTONE PARISH COUNCIL
Tel: 0121 308 4421 / mob: 07956 142215
e-mail: david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor David ThompsonCHAIR, NEIGHBOURHOOD PLANNING & PROPERTY COMMITTEE
Tel: 01543 480953 /mob: 07582 603003
e-mail:
david.thompson@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Jones
Tel: 01543 480 480/mob: 07541 089990
e-mail: stuart.jones@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Edgley VICE CHAIR SHENSTONE PARISH COUNCIL
Tel: 01543 481 861
e-mail: lesley.edgley@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Leona Leung
Tel: 07438 369548
leona.leung@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Nicholls
Tel: 01543 376629
e-mail:
gail.nicholls@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Cox
Tel: 01543 374 869 / mob: 07968 724222
e-mail
: mick.cox@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Val Neale
Tel: 01543 374 430
e-mail: valerieowen279@btinternet.com

Councillor Phil Whitehouse
Tel: 07887 372 982
email: phil.whitehouse@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dino D’Ambrosio
email: dino.dambrosio@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Graham
email ruth.graham@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Harrison
email: stuart.harrison@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Scothern
email: emma.scothern@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Callow
email: christopher.callow@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Fisher
email: simon.fisher@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Parish Clerk: Shirley O’Mara, Shenstone Parish Council, 25C Main Street, SHENSTONE WS14 OLZ
Tel: 01543 481 947
e-mail: admin@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

COUNTY COUNCILLOR
DAVID SMITH david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR STONNALL & LITTLE ASTON JOSEPH POWELL joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR STONNALL & LITTLE ASTON
PHIL WHITEHOUSE phil.whitehouse@lichfielddc.gov.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR SHENSTONE
DAVID SALTER
david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT SARAH EDWARDS
sarah.edwards.mp@parliament.uk