Meeting Schedule – Full Parish Council Meetings 2021

S.P.C Logo

SHENSTONE PARISH COUNCIL

 

Serving Little Aston, Shenstone, Stonnall, Shenstone Wood End, Lynn, Parish Council Office 25C Main Street
Shenstone WS14 OLZ
Tel: 01543 481 947
e-mail: <admin@shenstone-staffs.gov.uk >
web: www.shenstone-staffs.gov.uk

Full Parish Council Meetings 2021

( Location dependent on Covid restrictions)

Tuesday 12th January at 7.15pm via Zoom

Tuesday 9th February at 7.15pm via Zoom

Tuesday 9th March at 7.15pm via Zoom

Tuesday 13th April at 7.15pm Little Aston Village Hall

Tuesday 11th May at 7.15pm Shenstone Village Hall

Tuesday 8th June at 7.15pm Stonnall Youth & Community Centre

Tuesday 6th July at 7.15pm Little Aston Village Hall

Tuesday 7th September at 7.15pm Shenstone Village Hall

Tuesday 12th October at 7.15pm Stonnall Youth & Community Centre

There will be no SPC meeting in November

Tuesday 7th December at 7.15pm Shenstone Village Hall