We are a friendly church in a lovely, picturesque setting overlooking open countryside on the edge of Little Aston Park.
We aim to be a witness to the love of God in the community of Little Aston and beyond. Anyone and everyone is invited to join us.
Our History :-
The church is built of local red sandstone to the design of the great Victorian architect George Edmund Street (1821-1881) and is noted for its fine Italian marble work.
The Church was consecrated by the Right Reverend George Augustus Selwyn, Bishop of Lichfield on 19th November 1874 and was the gift of the Hon. Edward Swinfen Parker-Jervis.
For more information please contact the Reverend Phil Moon on 0121 352 1076 or visit our Web site.